Vorstand Kreis Südwestpfalz

Vorsitzender

Steven Wink

E-Mail: wink.steven84@gmail.com

Telefon: 06331/7280189

 

 

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Erika Watson

E-Mailerika.watson@freenet.de

Telefon: 06332/4092030

 

Stv. Vorsitzender

Volker Schmitt

E-Mail: schmitt.volker@gmx.de

Telefon: 06339/7327

Stv. Vorsitzende

Maria Weber

E-Mail: MaWe52@gmx.de

Telefon: 06375/5212

Stv. Vorsitzender

Roland Gappa

E-Mail: kanzlei-gappa@t-online.de

Telefon: 06391/2773

Stv. Vorsitzender

Andreas Weizel

E-Mail: mail@dachdeckerei-weizel.de

Telefon: 0172 / 6815993

Stv. Vorsitzender

Christoph Krob 

E-Mail: christoph.krob@gmail.com

Telefon: 0176/57762151

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Conrad

E-Mail: gconrad1@gmx.de

Telefon: 06338/1240

Schriftführer

Nils Reuter

E-Mail: kanzlei@anwalt-reuter.de

Telefon: 06336/9119050

Beisitzer

  • Christine Franzreb
  • Ferdinand Breuksch
  • Maximilian Krolo
  • Herbert Veith
  • Sebastian Schäfer
  • Sergej Weber
  • Alice Hitschler
  • Barbara Hengen
  • Anne Oberle
  • Christopher Schwarz
  • Hartmut Kling
  • Christian Glahn
  • Thomas Hohn