Vorstand Kreis Südwestpfalz

Vorsitzender

Steven Wink

E-Mail: wink.steven84@gmail.com

Telefon: 06331/7280189

 

 

 

Stv. Vorsitzende

Erika Watson

E-Mailerika.watson@freenet.de

Telefon: 06332/4092030

 

Stv. Vorsitzender

Volker Schmitt

E-Mail: schmitt.volker@gmx.de

Telefon: 06339/7327

Stv. Vorsitzende

Maria Weber

E-Mail: MaWe52@gmx.de

Telefon: 06375/5212

Stv. Vorsitzender

Roland Gappa

E-Mail: kanzlei-gappa@t-online.de

Telefon: 06391/2773

Stv. Vorsitzender

Andreas Weizel

E-Mail: mail@dachdeckerei-weizel.de

Telefon: 0172 / 6815993

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Conrad

E-Mail: gconrad1@gmx.de

Telefon: 06338/1240

Schriftführer

Heinz-Walter Roth

E-Mail: heinz-walter.roth@gmx.de

Telefon: 06338/1365