Stadtvorstand Zweibrücken

Von links: Walter Dury, Florian Winter, Kirsten Frey, Steven Peter, Carmen Watson, Lara Lauer, Ingrid Kaiser, Christian Glahn, Reinhard Bock, Martin Ivanski, Anne Oberle, Martina Lauer, Erika Watson, und Alice Hitschler.

Vorsitzende

Erika Watson

E-Mailerika.watson1976@gmail.com

Telefon: 06332/4092030

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Anne Oberle

E-Mail: anne@rechentalerhof.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Ingrid Kaiser

E-Mail: zweibruecken-kaiser@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Kirsten Frey

E-Mail: kirsten78@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer

Christian Glahn

E-Mail: heilbachhof@aol.com

 

 

Beisitzer

Martin Iwanski

E-Mail: martin@aroa.de

Beisitzer

Lara Lauer

E-Mail: lauer2401@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Martina Lauer

E-Mail: martina-klaus-lauer@web.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Steven Peter

E-Mail: stevenpeter91@googlemail.com